Trivial Links: How we spent our November blogging time…

All Categories Trivial Links
Written by Nathan Mattise

Look, just because I’ve neglected my 3-day-a-week posting schedule here at In Pursuit of the Trivial doesn’t mean I’m being lazy.

I’ve simply been busy (which in some contexts, is certainly a suitable pseudo-synonym for lazy).

Here’s a look at work being done this November as the return of “Five Signs” looms…

  • Ira Glass came to Syracuse and made my journalistic career at the ripe age of 24. I interviewed Glass,  had my interview picked up by two local and one national outlet and then made a low-grade video tribute to all of it (while managing to sneak in my L4D2 fanaticism).

(Links today from The NewsHouse, InsideSU, Syracuse.com, USA Today’s Pop Candy, Diners Without Frosted Tips, Questions for Ira Glass, You Tube, Vimeo, The Baking Chin)

Got something for next week’s Trivial Links? E-mail it in.

All Categories Trivial Links
Written by Nathan Mattise

Leave a comment

Filed under Multimedia, Site info, Trivial Links

Leave a Reply

