Trivial Links: A local golfer making his big league debut

Sports & Leisure Trivial Links
Written by Nathan Mattise

  • I graduated high school five years ago this past Spring and I always try to think what my claim to fame would be (you know, so I can casually drop it in convos all night – my front runners are probably this and this).  I think we found a frontrunner for best achievement this week when good friend/classmate Kevin Busteed Jr. qualified for a Nationwide Tour Golf Event. (His name is on PGATour.com twice!)

(Links today from TU Athletics, PGATour.com, NCAA.com and The Scranton Times [and me? I sent a tip in to the Times folks])

Got something for next week’s Trivial Links? E-mail it in.
Leave a comment

Filed under Sports & Leisure, Trivial Links

Leave a Reply

